Bargain Indigo Stockists
 

Bargain Indigo Stockists

Indigo is the rich electrifying history of a precious dye: its relationship to the trans-Atlantic slave trade its profound influence on fashion and its spiritual significance - all very much alive today. But it is also the story of a personal quest: Catherine McKinley's ancestors include a clan of Scots who wore indigo tartan several generations of Jewish 'rag traders' and Massachusetts textile factory owners and African slaves who were traded along the same Saharan routes as indigo. Her journey takes her to nine West African countries and is resplendent with powerful lessons of heritage and history which shape the way she understands her world at home.

Bargain Deal: £6.74

Indigo Deals on eBay Indigo Deals on Amazon
StockistProductPrice 
WHSmithIndigo£6.74Click for Deal
 
 

Bargain Indigo Blue Stockist

Indigo Blue" by Cathy Cassidy is a powerful tender novel for girls aged 9+. 'I need a seriously brilliant daydream ...because everything is far from OK...' When Indigo's mum announces that they're moving - just Indie Mum and baby Misti - Indie doesn't understand. Why the hurry? Where are they going? Will her best friend Jo still be there for her? In a dingy old flat with a grumpy neighbour no heating and only biscuits to eat Indie begins to realize that her mum's got a reason for running away - a secret no one can admit...Will...

'Indigo Blue Deal' priced at £5.24  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain Indigo Spell Stockist

Fans of Twilight" and "The Hunger Games" will adore this teen paranormal romance novel - the sequel to the best selling "Bloodlines: The Golden Lily". In "The Indigo Spell" a thrilling world of magic alchemy vampires and true love awaits...Sydney Sage is an Alchemist - she protects vampire secrets - and human lives. In the aftermath of a forbidden moment that rocked Sydney to her core she is struggling to decide between following her Alchemist teachings - or her heart. Then she meets alluring rebellious Marcus Finch a former...

'Indigo Spell Deal' priced at £5.99  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain Izzy the Indigo Fairy Stockist

When Rachel and Kirsty meet on the ferry to Rainspell Island one summer holiday they have no idea that such magical adventures with the fairies await them! In this sixth book in the series Rachel and Kirsty enter a magical world in order to find Izzy the Indigo Fairy...

'Izzy the Indigo Fairy Deal' priced at £3.74  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain Indigo the Magic Rainbow Pony Stockist

Princess Evie is crazy about her ponies. But Princess Evie's ponies aren't like any other ponies - oh no! Her ponies are magic ponies and whenever Princess Evie rides them she is whisked away on a magical adventure in a faraway land ...In this sixth book in the series Princess Evie and Sparkles the kitten are whisked away on the back of Indigo the Rainbow Pony to the rainbow's end. There they help to put colour back into a dreary grey garden - with the help of a few friends of course!

'Indigo the Magic Rainbow Pony Deal' priced at £4.49  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain '...Startled by His Furry Shorts!' Stockist

Sound the Cosmic Horn! Bestselling author Louise Rennison's seventh book of the confessions of crazy but loveable teenager Georgia Nicolson is out in PB! Why did I admit I wanted Masimo to be my proper boyfriend? Why? * One minute he was snogging me and then the next he was snogging Wet Lindsay stick insect and drip. * Perhaps I should tell him he can go out with her as well as me...* But then I might snog him after she has snogged him which would mean I have practically snogged her!!! Erlack! * I would rather snog my cat...

''...Startled by His Furry Shorts!' Deal' priced at £5.24  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain '48 Stockist

The unmissable new action-thriller from one of the biggest names in British fiction - the No 1 bestselling author of The Ghosts of Sleath Haunted The Magic Cottage and The Rats. As millions of readers around the world will testify James Herbert's ability to shock and enthral is matchless. Now in '48 he has surpassed his own remarkable achievements to create an electrifying new novel of pure heart-stopping action and invention that will take readers to new levels of terror and excitement. In 1945 Hitler unleashes the Blood...

''48 Deal' priced at £5.99  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain 'Salem's Lot Stockist

'Turn off the television - in fact why don't you turn off all the lights except for the one over your favourite chair? - and we'll talk about vampires here in the dim. I think I can make you believe in them.' Stephen King from the Introduction. 'Salem's Lot is a small New England town with the usual quota of gossips drinkers weirdos and respectable folk. Of course there are tales of strange happenings - but not more than in any other town its size. Ben Mears a moderately successful writer returns to the Lot to write a novel...

''Salem's Lot Deal' priced at £7.19  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain 'Three Men in a Boat' Companion Stockist

First published in 1889 and never out of print Jerome K Jerome's classic of humorous literature continues to delight new generations of readers. The book follows three friends Harris George and Jerome himself accompanied by the ever-mischievous (and actually fictitious) dog Montmorency as they skull up the Thames from Kingston in Surrey as far as Oxford. However the book is far more than a travelogue. It uses incidents from the journey as jumping off points for some virtuosic set pieces as hilarious and relevant today...

''Three Men in a Boat' Companion Deal' priced at £9.59  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain 'Tis Stockist

Frank McCourt continues his life story in the brilliant bestselling sequel to the million-selling 'Angela's Ashes'. 'Angela's Ashes' was a publishing phenomenon. Frank McCourt's critically-acclaimed lyrical memoir of his Limerick childhood won the Pulitzer Prize the National Book Critics' Circle Award the Royal Society of Literature Award and the Los Angeles Times Book Award amongst others and rapidly became a word-of-mouth bestseller topping all charts worldwide for over two years. It left readers and critics alike eager...

''Tis Deal' priced at £6.74  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain 1 227 QI Facts To Blow Your Socks Off Stockist

QI" is the smartest comedy show on British television but few people know that we're also a major legal hit in Australia New Zealand Israel and Africa and an illegal one on BitTorrent. We also write books and newspaper columns; run a thriving website a Facebook page a Twitter feed; and produce an iPhone App and a sister Radio 4 programme. At the core of what we do is the astonishing fact - painstakingly researched and distilled to a brilliant and shocking clarity. In Einstein's words: 'Everything should be as simple as possible...

'1 227 QI Facts To Blow Your Socks Off Deal' priced at £6.89  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain 1 Group: Swift to Attack Stockist

Following the recent unveiling of the monument to Bomber Command in London's Green Park the publication of this lovingly crafted account of the exploits of oft overlooked 1 Group is set to be a timely one. Patrick Otter combines an appropriate level of detail regarding operations aircraft bases and incidents with accounts of human endurance and squadron fraternity which works to create a thoroughly well researched account of the wartime proceedings of 1 Group which is rooted firmly in humanity. The book is heavily illustrated...

'1 Group: Swift to Attack Deal' priced at £16.00  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain 1-2-3 Magic for Kids Stockist

This book is suitable for ages 2 to 12 years. By presenting the popular 1-2-3 Magic parenting program from a child's point of view this innovative guide provides kids with a thorough understanding of the disciplinary system - from the counting and time-out methods parents will be using to how better behaviour benefits the entire family and leaves more time for play. Storytelling portions are coupled with copious illustrations to help describe the basic tenets of 1-2-3 Magic - such as positive reinforcement charting and the...

'1-2-3 Magic for Kids Deal' priced at £5.59  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain 10 Best Ever: 10 Best Bible Stories Ever! Stockist

Ten bloodthirsty tales of biblical gore retold in Horrible style full of jokes and cartoons.

'10 Best Ever: 10 Best Bible Stories Ever! Deal' priced at £4.99  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain 10 Best Ever: 10 Best Greek Legends Ever! Stockist

Ten gruesome Greek legends guaranteed to get you groaning – because they’re told the Horrible way! From munching monsters to Medusa’s hideous hair, these monstrous myths are the ultimate fright!

'10 Best Ever: 10 Best Greek Legends Ever! Deal' priced at £5.99  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bargain 10 Ideas That Changed The World Stockist

Okay, so – TV. I know you watch it. Everyone watches it. Anyone who tells you they don’t is lying to you. Never trust them again. But have you ever wondered which crazy genius dreamed up the idea of putting people on an electronic box to brighten up your Saturday morning? And who made the computer? Who created the wheel? Who invented the light bulb? And who should we thank (or not) for dynamite? Well, in 10 Ideas That Changed the World, you’ll find out just that. So read it. Now. The amazing stories behind 10 amazing...

'10 Ideas That Changed The World Deal' priced at £10.39  =>  Click for Deal





Copyright © bargainplace.co.uk Inc. All Rights Reserved.