Bargain Horrid Henry Summer Fun Stockists
 

Bargain Horrid Henry Summer Fun Stockists

School’s out! But even in the holidays, Horrid Henry never takes a break from being naughty. After all, now he has loads of time to do what he does best: cause mischief and make the neighbours cry! Join your favourite bad boy for all-out summer mayhem in this cheeky collection of six best-loved stories, plus puzzles and jokes. There will be weddings, cakes, sleepovers – and loads of big laughs! Tee hee hee! A summery collection of six Horrid Henry stories Includes cheeky jokes and boredom-busting puzzles A great way to keep kids reading in the holidays Hugely popular series – over 14 million books sold Includes Horrid Henry and Moody Margaret; Fluffy Struts her Stuff; Horrid Henry’s Wedding; Moody Margaret’s Sleepover; Perfect Peter’s Horrid Day and Horrid Henry’s Bake Off.

Bargain Deal: £3.49

Horrid Henry Summer Fun Deals on eBay Horrid Henry Summer Fun Deals on Amazon
StockistProductPrice 
ScholasticHorrid Henry Summer Fun£3.49Click for Deal
 
 

New Titles Ages 11-13 Pack x 16 Stockists

What’s new? What’s hot? What’s everyone dying to read? Find all the answers in our legendary New Titles Pack. The gotta-have-it books that are flying off bookshop shelves and getting tongues wagging all over the land. All in one smart and good-looking pack that can’t wait to meet your bookshelf. The best new fiction. The coolest authors. The prize-winners. The greatest series. The biggest adventures. The silliest laughs. No more sighing, oh the envy! Read them before everybody else does. Fantastic collection of the best new publishing for this age group Top talents including Holly Smale, Shirley Hughes and...

'New Titles Ages 11-13 Pack x 16 Deal' priced at £108.41  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Ladybird Tales: The Little Red Hen Stockists

This beautiful hardback Ladybird edition of The Little Red Hen" is a perfect first illustrated introduction to this classic fairy tale for young readers from 3+. The tale is sensitively retold following Little Red Hen as she finds some grains of wheat plants the seeds and looks after the wheat before grinding it into flour and baking a loaf of bread. Other exciting titles in the "Ladybird Tales" series include "The Three Billy Goats Gruff" "Cinderella" "The Three Little Pigs" "Jack and the Beanstalk" "Goldilocks and the Three Little Pigs" "The Gingerbread Man" "Hansel and Gretel" "Little Red Riding Hood" "Sleeping...

'Ladybird Tales: The Little Red Hen Deal' priced at £3.74  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Shame Stockists

When she was fourteen Jasvinder Sanghera was shown a photo of the man chosen to be her husband. She was terrified. She'd witnessed the torment her sisters endured in their arranged marriages so she ran away from home grief-stricken when her parents disowned her. Shame is the heart-rending true story of a young girl's attempt to escape from a cruel claustrophobic world where family honour mattered more than anything - sometimes more than life itself. Jasvinder's story is one of terrible oppression a harrowing struggle against a punitive code of honour - and finally triumph over adversity.

'Shame Deal' priced at £5.99  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

OCR Oxford Learner's German Dictionary Stockists

BL Ideal for all ages of German language learners especially 11-16 years BL Links to the OCR examination board requirements fulfils the new Programme of Study for KS3 and GCSE BL Key curriculum words are highlighted to help prepare for exams BL Full colour thematic section focuses on vocabulary relating to jobs and work places leisure and holidays media and communications restaurants cafes and shops family and friends travel transport and more BL Easy navigation with outstandingly clear translations language support and colour alphabet tabs on every page BL Bite-size information boxes give cultural information and...

'OCR Oxford Learner's German Dictionary Deal' priced at £6.74  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

The Duke and the Pirate Queen eBook Stockists

Erotica January 2011 Aboard her privateering ship, The Seaflower, Captain Imena Leung is the law. Ashore she answers only to her liege, Duke Maxime. They are a powerful couple, with an intense attraction neither can disguise nor deny. As a nobleman, Maxime is destined to wed strategically, so his seductive advances must be purely for pleasure. And what self-respecting pirate denies herself any pleasure? Their delicious dalliance is prolonged when Imena is forced to abduct Maxime to thwart a political plot against him. At sea, with a stunningly virile man bound and held in her private quarters, Imena can imagine—and enact—any...

'The Duke and the Pirate Queen eBook Deal' priced at £6.79  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

CCNA Stockists

Learn from the Best - Cisco Networking Authority Todd Lammle Written by Cisco networking authority Todd Lammle this comprehensive guide has been completely updated to reflect the latest CCNA 640-802 exam. Todd's straightforward style provides lively examples hands on and written labs easy-to-understand analogies and real-world scenarios that will not only help you prepare for the exam but also give you a solid foundation as a Cisco networking professional. This Study Guide teaches you how to Describe how a network works Configure verify and troubleshoot a switch with VLANs and interswitch communications Implement an...

'CCNA Deal' priced at £21.75  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Every Girl's Secret Fantasy ebook Stockists

Modern September 2010 A wickedly sexy rebel – with a secret… Mechanic Pace Brodrick has stepped straight out of prim Phoebe’s wildest fantasy – oil-slicked and dangerously sexy, he’s her perfect Mr Right Now! Phoebe’s been long overdue some excitement – and Pace’s wicked smile guarantees she’ll have the thrill of her life! Then Pace discovers the temptress behind Phoebe’s good-girl façade! She drives him wild – but will she want their fling to last for ever when she discovers Pace has been lying to her all along? For this bad boy is actually a secret millionaire…

'Every Girl's Secret Fantasy ebook Deal' priced at £2.97  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Reflective Practice and Early Years Professionalism Stockists

Reflective practice and early years professionalism provides you with detailed support for developing reflective practice in early years provision. Jennie Lindon explores the nature of reflective practice and shows you how to apply these skills for the benefit of children and families. The book covers key concepts about learning and ways to promote continued professional development in the workforce. Reflective practice offers practical advice for individual professionals and also explores the dynamics of reflective practice within teams. This book is part of Jennie Lindon's series 'Linking Theory and Practice'. The established...

'Reflective Practice and Early Years Professionalism Deal' priced at £21.11  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Yesterday's Sun Stockists

A heart wrenching story for fans of Jodi Picoult Susan Lewis and Katherine Webb. How could you ever choose between your own life and the life of your child? Newly-weds Holly and Tom have just moved into an old manor house in the picturesque English countryside. When Holly discovers a moondial in the overgrown garden and its strange crystal mechanism little does she suspect that it will change her life forever. For the moondial has a curse. Each full moon Holly can see into the future - a future which holds Tom cradling their baby daughter Libby and mourning Holly's death in childbirth...Holly realises the moondial is offering...

'Yesterday's Sun Deal' priced at £5.99  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Lily-pad Lake Stockists

Ellie Summer and Jasmine have such a great time splashing around with the water nymphs at Lily Pad Lake. But when Queen Malice and her awful Storm Sprites arrive and put a spell on Clearsplash Waterfall their fun is soon over. Can the girls break Queen Malice's spell and get the magic water they need for King Merry's counter-potion?

'Lily-pad Lake Deal' priced at £3.74  =>  Click for Deal





Copyright © bargainplace.co.uk Inc. All Rights Reserved.