Bargain PM Green: Brave Triceratops (PM Storybooks) Level 12 x 6 Stockists
 

PM Green: Brave Triceratops (PM Storybooks) Level 12 x 6 Stockists

A Tyrannosaurus Rex has scared the other dinosaurs in to hiding, all but one brave Triceratops. Green level titles introduce more compound words, some longer sentences often with two clauses and different forms of text such as non-fiction, rhymes, diagrams, fables and verse. Each meticulously levelled PM Fiction title features a classic story structure complete with tension, climax and resolution. The stories deal with concepts and experiences that young children can relate to. PM Storybooks cover levels 3–24.

Bargain Deal: £29.40

PM Green: Brave Triceratops (PM Storybooks) Level 12 x 6 Deals on eBay PM Green: Brave Triceratops (PM Storybooks) Level 12 x 6 Deals on Amazon
StockistProductPrice 
ScholasticPM Green: Brave Triceratops (PM Storybooks) Level 12 x 6£29.40Visit Store
 
 

Breaking Butterflies

"Imagine the twisted romance of Noughts and Crosses tucked inside a modern fairy tale. An epic tale of love, light, dark and shadows by a brilliant new teenage writer."


 
 

DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Rome

"DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Rome" will lead you straight to the very best on offer. Whether you're looking for the things not to miss at the Top 10 sights or want to find the best nightspots; this guide..."


 
 

DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Crete

"DK Eyewitness Top 10 Travel Guide: Crete" will lead you straight to the very best on offer. Whether you're looking for the things not to miss at the Top 10 sights or want to find the best nightspots; this guide..."


 
 

At the Yeoman's House

"What happens in an old farmhouse when the farmers have left? Perhaps only a poet-historian-storyteller can say. These traditional work centres were established centuries ago sometimes in the village street often..."


 
 

Jane Austen Pack x 6

"Don’t be fooled by the demure dresses. Sassy heroines, secrets, rumours: it’s the Georgian Gossip Girl. Hooked yet?"


 
 

My Story Collections: Courageous First World War Stories

"Courageous First World War Stories is a collection of three wartime adventures that will transport the reader to the heart of the First World War by land, sea and air. In ‘The Trenches’, Billy Stevens, a telegraph..."


 
 

Noble Assassin

"A thrilling account of one of English history's most daring women who risked everything in the dark days leading up to the Civil War. The perfect novel for fans of Suzannah Dunn and Phillipa Gregory. Court beauty..."


 
 

Daily Mail: New Quick Crosswords 11

"Flex your mind even further with the very latest title from Hamlyn's extensive crossword series. Quick Crosswords Volume 11 is an exciting collection of demanding puzzles from the Daily Mail with 200 testing grids..."


 
 

Since You've Been Gone

"Winner of Mills & Boon's and ITV Lorraine's search for the next big thing in contemporary women's fiction! In one tragic moment Holly Jefferson's life as she knew it changed for ever. Now to the external world..."


 
 

 
 

Bipolar Disorder For Dummies

"Get an accurate diagnosis and get on with enjoying and living your life! Bipolar Disorder affects many more people than just the millions who suffer from the disease. Like depression and other serious illnesses..."


 
 

Connectors Silver: Fascinating Feet x 6

"Narrow the attainment gap with reciprocal reading. Our groundbreaking Connectors series uses peer-to-peer learning strategies that include every child – with proven results. High-impact methods proven in..."


 
 

Explorers

"This is an epic visual guide to the most intrepid explorers in history. Written in association with the RGS Explorers" brings you stories of great courage spirit and endurance and opens your eyes to how these..."


 
 

Haunted Tunbridge Wells

"Tunbridge Wells is a town steeped in history - and history of course means ghost stories. Join Neil Arnold for a unique and spine-tingling excursion into the darkest corners and eeriest locations of this old town...."


 
 

Central America on a Shoestring travel guide - Costa Rica (5.602Mb), 9th Edition Oct 2016 by Lonely Planet

"With turquoise seas and lush forests, magnificent Maya ruins, bustling markets and flourishing farms, Central America is packed with opportunities to chill out - or thrill out. Lonely Planet will get you to the..."





Copyright © bargainplace.co.uk Inc. All Rights Reserved.