Bargain PM Red: Guided Reading Pack (PM Stars) Levels 3, 4, 5, 6 (108 books) Stockists
 

Bargain PM Red: Guided Reading Pack (PM Stars) Levels 3, 4, 5, 6 (108 books) Stockists

This pack contains six copies each of the following titles: PM Red: Baby Lion (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: Dinosaur Day at School (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: Down at the River (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: Harry and the Little Robot (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: Jet, the Little Robot (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: Lily’s Apple (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: Looking for Tigers and Monkeys (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: Mailboxes (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: Making a Big Sandcastle (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: Making a Sunhat (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: My School Bus (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: Our Sunhats (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: Playing with Jip (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: Sandcastles (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: The Big Ball (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: The Bus Ride (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 PM Red: The Race (PM Stars) Levels 5, 6 PM Red: Where is Socks? (PM Stars Fiction) Level 3, 4, 5, 6 Red level titles introduce recurring families and animal characters to engage children. Overlapping of high frequency words and sentence structures ease the transition from the previous level. In PM Stars favourite characters take centre-stage. The series is packed with beautiful illustrations and photographs, and comprises ‘narrative’, ‘families’ and ‘non-fiction’ strands.

Bargain Deal: £486.86

PM Red: Guided Reading Pack (PM Stars) Levels 3, 4, 5, 6 (108 books) Deals on eBay PM Red: Guided Reading Pack (PM Stars) Levels 3, 4, 5, 6 (108 books) Deals on Amazon
StockistProductPrice 
ScholasticPM Red: Guided Reading Pack (PM Stars) Levels 3, 4, 5, 6 (108 books)£486.86Click for Deal
 
 

 
 

ViVi Monthly Magazine Stockists

One of Asia’s top fashion magazines, ViVi is a favourite not only in Japan, but China, Taiwan and Hong Kong too. ViVi’s a very fashionable magazine for young women and contains all the latest in fashion and lifestyle, with beauty tips and hairstyles. For the vibrant fashionista with their finger on the pulse. Discount on Subscription. Monthly issue date in Japan: 23rd (there will then be a short wait for it to arrive with us in the UK, usually 2~9 days). Issue month is labelled 2 months in advance.Item price may vary. See our Terms & Conditions for more information.

'ViVi Monthly Magazine Deal' priced at £12.90  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Investigate: By Air Stockists

Engage imaginations and explore a favourite topic with this fact book from the ‘Transport’ strand of the Investigate series, which supports the transition to confident solo reading. #halfprice-0816 #investigate-1116

'Investigate: By Air Deal' priced at £4.00  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

West Africa travel guide - Senegal (5.284Mb), 8th Edition Sep 2013 by Lonely Planet Stockists

West Africa has cachet and soul. Home to African landscapes of our imaginations and inhabited by an astonishing diversity of traditional peoples, this is Africa as it once was. Inspirational images, destination highlights and recommendations from our expert authors Planning features and top itineraries to help you plan the perfect trip Local secrets and hidden travel gems that will make your trip unique PLUS Music, Arts and Craftwork, Peoples of West Africa and Safe Travel essays Coverage includes: Planning chapters, Benin, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Côte d'Ivoire, The Gambia, Ghana, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia,...

'West Africa travel guide - Senegal (5.284Mb), 8th Edition Sep 2013 by Lonely Planet Deal' priced at £2.00  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

One Christmas Night in Venice eBook Stockists

Special Releases January 2012 When Diane returned to Venice for the Christmas masked ball, she was shocked and thrilled to see Domenico, the husband she’d thought dead! But she needs to know that Dom still holds her in his heart before she takes her place in his bed again! Let yourself be whisked away to Venice this Christmas!

'One Christmas Night in Venice eBook Deal' priced at £1.99  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Itch Rocks Stockists

After almost poisoning his whole class with arsenic gas going on the run from a psychotic science teacher and nearly dying of radiation poisoning life is getting back to normal for Itchingham Lofte - at least as normal as it can be when you have a round-the-clock detail of government security guards watching your every move. But sinister forces are still hunting for Element 126 and will stop at nothing to find out where Itch has hidden the precious radioactive rocks. With the help of his sister Chloe and his tomboy cousin Jack Itch has to put 126 beyond the reach of unscrupulous scientists and international terrorists forever....

'Itch Rocks Deal' priced at £8.35  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Bideford Ilfracombe and Barnstaple Stockists

OS Explorer Map is the Ordnance Survey's most detailed map and is recommended for anyone enjoying outdoor activities like walking horse riding and off-road cycling. Providing complete GB coverage the series details essential information such as youth hostels pubs and visitor information as well as rights of way permissive paths and bridleways.

'Bideford Ilfracombe and Barnstaple Deal' priced at £5.99  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Goodnight Moon Stockists

A cased edition to celebrate 65 years of this classic board book. #books-for-bedtime #bookpacks-0816 #bedtime-stories-1016

'Goodnight Moon Deal' priced at £4.49  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

French is Fun with Serge the Cheeky Monkey! Stockists

An entertaining and effective introduction to French for children aged 5-10 years old. Featuring the animated characters of Serge a lovable but cheeky monkey and his clever friend Pascale the parrot this fun-filled language pack will really make your children want to learn French. A range of activities on topics such as greetings colours sports animals likes and dislikes and food and drink will get children used to both hearing and speaking French. Course components: DVD Ten 15-minute television programmes each based on a separate topic give children a wide variety of interesting and relevant language. Extra features...

'French is Fun with Serge the Cheeky Monkey! Deal' priced at £15.98  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Desire's Edge Stockists

Give in to desire...Kara Crawford doesn't expect to find anyone who can fulfill her dark fantasies until she experiences one of the most incredible nights of her life with a man she's always admired from afar. Dante De Matteo may be a master of control now but his troubled past means he won't let anyone ever get too close...A dark sensual romantic novel perfect for fans of E.L. James from the acclaimed author of The Dark Garden" and "Pleasure's Edge"."

'Desire's Edge Deal' priced at £5.24  =>  Click for Deal





Copyright © bargainplace.co.uk Inc. All Rights Reserved.