Bargain PM Turquoise: When the Volcano Erupted (PM Storybooks) Level 17 x 6 Stockists
 

PM Turquoise: When the Volcano Erupted (PM Storybooks) Level 17 x 6 Stockists

In the days of the dinosaurs lived a huge type of dinosaur called the Brontosaurus and they lived at the bottom of a big volcano where they had lots of food and water. But one day the volcano erupted and fire and lava was everywhere. Turquoise level titles develop children’s understanding of topics with clusters of books on related subjects. High-interest themes such as danger, courage, kindness, bullying and anger are introduced. Each meticulously levelled PM Fiction title features a classic story structure complete with tension, climax and resolution. The stories deal with concepts and experiences that young children can relate to. PM Storybooks cover levels 3–24.

Bargain Deal: £37.20

PM Turquoise: When the Volcano Erupted (PM Storybooks) Level 17 x 6 Deals on eBay PM Turquoise: When the Volcano Erupted (PM Storybooks) Level 17 x 6 Deals on Amazon
StockistProductPrice 
ScholasticPM Turquoise: When the Volcano Erupted (PM Storybooks) Level 17 x 6£37.20Visit Store
 
 

Voices from the Railways

"This collection of over 70 first-hand accounts gives fresh insight into the social changes brought about by our railways. The anecdotes gathered within this book include William Wordsworth's complaint about a proposed..."


 
 

Photoshop Elements 10 in Simple Steps

"Discover everything you want to know about Photoshop Elements 10 in this easy to use guide from the most essential tasks that you'll want to perform to solving the most common problems you'll encounter. Photoshop..."


 
 

Harry Potter Paperback Boxed Set

"This is the perfect opportunity to own all seven Harry Potter" titles in the latest 'Signature' edition livery. All are encased in a smart gift box.""


 
 

Set Up with the Agent / Terms of Attraction both

"Intrigue August 2010 Set Up with the Agent Lori L Harris Tall, dark and handsome, Mark’s also one of the finest counterterrorism experts in the world. To uncover a biological weapon he needs no-nonsense agent..."


 
 

You've Never Had it So Good!

"You've Never Had it so Good!"


 
 

Advanced Grammar in Use Book with Answers and CD-ROM

"An updated version of the highly successful Advanced Grammar in Use. This third edition with answers and CD-ROM is ideal for self-study. The book contains 100 units of grammar reference and practice materials..."


 
 

The M.D. Next Door book

"Cherish February 2012 Just What The Doctor OrderedIt started with a yellow puppy scampering into Dr Meagan Baker’s backyard…followed by her adorable new neighbour, a thirteen-year-old full of information about..."


 
 

Secondary ELT Readers Starter Level - Level 1: Goosebumps (Book only)

"Prepare to get… Goosebumps! When Zach moves from New York to a creepy small town he think it’s going to be boring. That’s until he meets his new neighbour Hannah and her dad the famous horror writer – R.L...."


 
 

Dandelion Clocks

"Featherlight yet deeply moving: an unforgettable story of life and death. From before to after, Liv takes you on a journey through her mum’s terminal illness."


 
 

Central Europe Phrasebook - German (1.475Mb), 4th Edition Feb 2013 by Lonely Planet

"Get more from your trip with easy-to-find phrases for every travel situation. One of the rewarding things about travelling through Central Europe is the rich variety of cuisine, customs, architecture and history...."


 
 

Perfectly Good Man

"The new novel from Patrick Gale author of Richard & Judy-bestseller 'Notes from an Exhibition returning readers to his beloved Cornish coastline. 'Do you need me to pray for you now for a specific reason? 'I..."


 
 

Complete Italian (Stages 1 and 2) Box Set

"UK's bestselling language learning audio series This new edition of the Easy Learning Italian Complete Audio Course combines the content from Easy Learning Italian 1 and 2 to take you from complete beginner to complete..."


 
 

Pale Horse

"A priest's death leads to sinister goings-on in an old country pub...To understand the strange goings on at The Pale Horse Inn Mark Easterbrook knew he had to begin at the beginning. But where exactly was the beginning?..."


 
 

Madness Explained

"This book will explain what madness is to show that it can be understood in psychological terms and that by studying it we can learn important insights about the normal mind. The book will argue that traditional..."


 
 

Noble Assassin

"A thrilling account of one of English history's most daring women who risked everything in the dark days leading up to the Civil War. The perfect novel for fans of Suzannah Dunn and Phillipa Gregory. Court beauty..."





Copyright © bargainplace.co.uk Inc. All Rights Reserved.