Bargain Parallel Stockists
 

Parallel Stockists

What if you woke up to a new life every day? A collision of universes leaves Abby living two lives at once – and sharing them with her own double. Two worlds. Two guys. Two selves. How will she stay in control?

Bargain Deal: £7.99

Parallel Deals on eBay Parallel Deals on Amazon
StockistProductPrice 
ScholasticParallel£7.99Visit Store
 
 

 
 

Horrible Science: Terrible Time

Want some really horrible science? It’s about time! Go time-travelling...

Want some really horrible science? It’s about time! Go time-travelling with this icky book and get your ticker racing!


 
 

Where We Go

Key Words with Peter and Jane" uses the most frequently met words in the...

Key Words with Peter and Jane" uses the most frequently met words in the English language as a starting point for learning to read successfully and confidently. The Key Words reading scheme is scientifically researched and world renowned. In book 5a follow Peter and Jane on a fun day out in 46 new words including 'soon' 'said' 'pull' and 'talk'. Once this book is completed the child moves on to book 5b. "The Key Words with Peter and Jane Books" work because each of the key words is introduced gradually and repeated frequently. This builds confidence in children when they recognize these key words on sight (also known as the 'look and say' method of learning). Examples of key words are: the one two he. There are 12 levels each with 3 books: a b and c. "Series a" gradually introduces new words. "Series b" provides further practise of words featured in "The 'a' Series". "Series c" links reading...


 
 

A Christmas Letter ebook

Christmas shop November 2012 Faith was surprised when her grandmother’s...

Christmas shop November 2012 Faith was surprised when her grandmother’s letter included a ticket home for Christmas…and an unusual request. She certainly never expected to get snowbound with an earl in his fairytale castle. Or that being trapped with Marcus might be the start of her very own happy ending… Hope With just a week till Christmas, city girl Hope wants to be celebrating in style, not stuck in the mountains with rancher Blake. But following the letter’s instructions could open her heart to the winter wonderland around her… and the enigmatic stranger she’s sharing the season with… Grace Journalist Grace has never settled down. She’s happy living life out of a suitcase, but recently her writing has lost its sparkle. Accepting the dare to return to the snow-covered home town – and first love – she left behind could be just what she needs to get the magic back.


 
 

The Good, the Bad and the Wild book

Riva March 2012 One of the good guys?Nick Delisantro is famous – for...

Riva March 2012 One of the good guys?Nick Delisantro is famous – for his scripts, for his looks, and above all for his ruthless bad-boy charm. Eva, on the other hand, has spent her life being an overlooked wallflower! Now she’s got to meet with Mr Tall, Dark and Brooding or her only chance of promotion is over…Nick can’t stop staring at the mysterious blushing girl who’s dressed like a vixen but frozen under his gaze like a rabbit in headlights… He can’t wait to see what’s behind that innocent front! But Nick’s about to get far more than he’d bargained for – not only does Eva have the key to his secret past, but there’s nothing more dangerously addictive than a good girl going wild…


 
 

Killing Frost

On a rainy night in Denton Detective Inspector Jack Frost is called to...

On a rainy night in Denton Detective Inspector Jack Frost is called to the site of a macabre discovery in the woods - that of a human foot. Meanwhile a multiple rapist is on the loose the local supermarket reports poisoned stock and a man claims to have cut his wife up into little pieces yet can't recall where he hid them. But it is when two young girls are reported missing in quick succession that the Denton crime wave reaches terrifying heights. As the exhausted Frost staggers from case to case pressured from all sides and haunted by memories of his wife something nasty arrives at the station in the form of Detective Chief Inspector Skinner. The scheming slippery Skinner clearly has his eye on the Superintendent's office but his first job is to manipulate the transfer of the unorthodox D.I. Jack Frost to another division. Will Frost find the missing girls before his new nemesis forces him...


 
 

Delirium Trilogy

Ever been lovesick? In Lauren Oliver’s thrilling dystopian world, love...

Ever been lovesick? In Lauren Oliver’s thrilling dystopian world, love is a dangerous disease. (Uh-oh: we’re all going to be hospitalised.) Welcome to a new age. The era of worshipping love, wandering the world for it and pining for it is over. It’s forbidden to fall in love or show love. Tear up those Valentines! Fortunately, there’s a compulsory cure. At the age of eighteen, everyone is immunised. Lena is looking forward to the safe, happy life her own cure will bring. That is, until Lena (you guessed it) falls in love… A chilling dystopian series by the author of Before I Fall For fans of The Hunger Games or Scott Westerfeld’s Uglies A sweeping romance set in a future where love is forbidden Lauren Oliver’s bestselling books include Replica and Panic “A dystopian Romeo and Juliet story that deserves to be as massive as Twilight.” Stylist “One...


 
 

PM Turquoise: Monkeys & Apes (PM Non-fiction) Levels 18, 19 x 6

This book of animal facts focuses purely on monkeys and apes. The text...

This book of animal facts focuses purely on monkeys and apes. The text explains facts in the areas of feeding habits, habitats and the lifestyles of different types of monkeys and apes from around the world. It also describes that chimpanzees are very much like people and that they are very intelligent. Turquoise level titles develop children’s understanding of topics with clusters of books on related subjects. High-interest themes such as danger, courage, kindness, bullying and anger are introduced. PM Non-fiction books are carefully researched, presenting factual information accompanied by superb photography and realistic illustrations to engage young readers.


 
 

Wiggle Eyes Pack

Get inspired with brilliant wiggle eyes to liven up all kinds of craft...

Get inspired with brilliant wiggle eyes to liven up all kinds of craft projects. They’re ideal for puppet-making, craft modelling or giving paintings that extra lifelike look.


 
 

Rough Guide to Conspiracy Theories

Fully revised and updated The Rough Guide to Conspiracy Theories" sorts...

Fully revised and updated The Rough Guide to Conspiracy Theories" sorts the myths from the realities the allegations from the explanations and the paranoid from the probable. Who might be trying to convince us that climate change is or isn't real? What is the truth behind the death of Osama bin Laden and is he still alive? When did the CIA start experimenting with mind control? Where is the HAARP installation and did it have anything to do with the Japanese tsunami disaster? Why is surveillance in our cities and online so widespread and what are the real benefits? This definitive guide to the world's most controversial conspiracies wanders through a maze of sinister secrets suspicious cover-ups hidden agendas and clandestine operations to explore all these questions - and many many more."


 
 

Percy Jackson and the Lightning Thief x 30

Percy’s half-god, half-mortal – and in a whole load of trouble! See...

Percy’s half-god, half-mortal – and in a whole load of trouble! See him battle gods and monsters in his first storming mission. (Then read all the rest.) Dyslexic New Yorker Percy Jackson is used to bullies and angry teachers. But when he finds out he’s the son of scary Greek god Poseidon, he goes from playing basketball to battling monsters. Yikes! Now he’s being packed off to Half-Blood Hill, the Long Island camp where the offspring of Greek gods are trained. There’s just one teensy problem. Zeus, the ultra-scary boss god, thinks Percy has stolen his lightning bolt. Now things are going VERY WRONG INDEED. Can Percy find it before a war of the gods erupts? First in this bestselling and hugely acclaimed series Percy is a fantastic hero – a dyslexic modern demigod Bursting with action, battles, monsters and humour Funny, original and thrilling take on Greek myths...


 
 

 
 

Chocolat

When an exotic stranger Vianne Rocher arrives in the French village of...

When an exotic stranger Vianne Rocher arrives in the French village of Lansquenet and opens a chocolate boutique directly opposite the church Father Reynaud denounces her as a serious moral danger to his flock - especially as it is the beginning of Lent the traditional season of self-denial. As passions flare and the conflict escalates the whole community takes sides. Can the solemnity of the Church compare with the sinful pleasure of a chocolate truffle?


 
 

Monster High Party Journal

Fill-in planner fun for you insane party freaks. Costume ideas, recipes,...

Fill-in planner fun for you insane party freaks. Costume ideas, recipes, stories, party games.


 
 

Let's Read! Tyrannosaurus Drip

The complete story and original illustrations of TYRANNOSAURUS DRIP by...

The complete story and original illustrations of TYRANNOSAURUS DRIP by Julia Donaldson and David Roberts have been specially designed into an early reader format. Created with expert advice from a literacy consultant this new version is intended to help and encourage children who are growing in reading confidence. When Tyrannosaurus Drip lands in the wrong nest don't be fooled by his size. This little dinosaur is brave and very clever!





Copyright © bargainplace.co.uk Inc. All Rights Reserved.