Bargain It
 

Bargain It's Your Time You're Wasting Stockists

A diary of a modern teacher's working life.

Bargain Deal: £6.74

It's Your Time You're Wasting Deals on eBay It's Your Time You're Wasting Deals on Amazon
StockistProductPrice 
WHSmithIt's Your Time You're Wasting£6.74Click for Deal
 
 

Fire Beneath The Ice eBook Stockists

- Romantic Times

'Fire Beneath The Ice eBook Deal' priced at £3.49  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Switzerland travel guide - Plan your trip (4.773Mb), 8th Edition May 2015 by Lonely Planet Stockists

Look past the silk-smooth chocolate, cuckoo clocks and yodelling - contemporary Switzerland, land of four languages, is all about epic journeys and sublime experiences. Lonely Planet will get you to the heart of Switzerland, with amazing travel experiences and the best planning advice: inspirational images, highlights, walks, and recommendations from our expert authors planning features and top itineraries to help you plan the perfect trip local secrets and hidden travel gems that will make your trip unique plus coverage of Switzerland's outdoor activities, the region's food, guide to the Swiss Lakes, plus special coverage...

'Switzerland travel guide - Plan your trip (4.773Mb), 8th Edition May 2015 by Lonely Planet Deal' priced at £2.00  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Edexcel Government and Politics for AS Stockists

Cover all the most recent political developments so students can make sense of them in the context of their studies. This new edition of Edexcel for AS Government and Politics is sufficiently rigorous and challenging to ensure students can use it to achieve their highest potential. With an improved design to aid navigation this book offers the most accessible informed and specification-focused discussion of the key facts and ideas to help your students succeed in AS Politics. Fully cover the Edexcel specificationAddress the latest relevant political developments including the AV referendum realities of coalition government...

'Edexcel Government and Politics for AS Deal' priced at £21.99  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

PM Green: A Dinosaur Mural (PM Stars) Level 14/15 x 6 Stockists

Let’s make a dinosaur mural with colourful paper and paint. Green level titles introduce more compound words, some longer sentences often with two clauses and different forms of text such as non-fiction, rhymes, diagrams, fables and verse. In PM Stars favourite characters take centre-stage. The series is packed with beautiful illustrations and photographs, and comprises ‘narrative’, ‘families’ and ‘non-fiction’ strands.

'PM Green: A Dinosaur Mural (PM Stars) Level 14/15 x 6 Deal' priced at £29.40  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Scholastic English Skills: Grammar and Punctuation Workbook (Year 6) x 6 Stockists

Are you a wise owl? Then you’ll know grammar matters. Firstly, it helps you write well. But it’s also essential for school. Grammar and punctuation are back on the school curriculum in a big way. But don’t get in a flap. Our simple workbooks tidy up your skills in a fuss-free way. No sweat. No mistakes. All the basics made easy in fun activities matched to the school curriculum. Get all those pesky rules straight. Practice activities to use at home or in school Matched to National Curriculum requirements Quickly builds confidence and understanding Includes extra notes and tips to reinforce skills...

'Scholastic English Skills: Grammar and Punctuation Workbook (Year 6) x 6 Deal' priced at £33.06  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

1950s Childhood Stockists

Do you remember Pathe News? Taking the train to the seaside? The purple stains of iodine on the knees of boys in short trousers? Knitted bathing costumes? Then the chances are you were born in or around 1950. To the young people of today the 1950s seems like another age. But for those born around then this era of childhood seems like yesterday. From waking up to ice on the inside of the windows washing in a tin bath by the fire and spoonfuls of cod-liver oil home life was very different to today. This delightful compendium of memories will appeal to all who grew up in this post-war decade whether in town or country wealth...

'1950s Childhood Deal' priced at £7.59  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

 
 

Wreck of the Zanzibar Stockists

Life on the Sicily Isles in 1907 is bleak and full of hardship. Laura's twin brother Billy disappears and then a storm devastates everything. It seems there's little hope...that is until the Zanzibar is wrecked on the island's rocks and everything changes.

'Wreck of the Zanzibar Deal' priced at £3.74  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

PM Red: The Lucky Dip (PM Plus Storybooks) Level 4 x 6 Stockists

Two new characters, Matthew and Emma, who are twins, are introduced in this story. The fun and often the disappointment of a gift from a lucky dip is portrayed in this book. Red level titles introduce recurring families and animal characters to engage children. Overlapping of high frequency words and sentence structures ease the transition from the previous level. PM Plus Storybooks feature a classic story structure with tension, climax and resolution to engage young readers. The books have been written using carefully selected vocabulary to ensure children experience reading success.

'PM Red: The Lucky Dip (PM Plus Storybooks) Level 4 x 6 Deal' priced at £29.40  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Enchanted Puppy Stockists

What if you had a magical bracelet that let you bring toys to life? Evie’s grandma has sent her a very special parcel. Inside, tucked among layers of tissue and colourful ribbons, is a beautiful bracelet. But it’s no ordinary bracelet: it has magical powers! And when it turns a stuffed toy into a very cute little puppy, Evie’s whisked off on a whirlwind adventure! Second in a magical series by athlete Jessica Ennis-Hill Jessica is an Olympic gold winner and literacy ambassador Co-written by award-winning author Elen Caldecott Ideal for fans of Rainbow Magic and Secret Kingdom

'Evie's Magic Bracelet: The Enchanted Puppy Deal' priced at £3.99  =>  Click for Deal





Copyright © bargainplace.co.uk Inc. All Rights Reserved.