Bargain PM Red: Zac and Chirpy (PM Photo Stories) Level 3 x 6 Stockists
 

Bargain PM Red: Zac and Chirpy (PM Photo Stories) Level 3 x 6 Stockists

Zac is feeding his pet bird Chirpy. But Chirpy has flown up high and Zac can’t catch him. Will Chirpy come to Zac when he calls? Red level titles introduce recurring families and animal characters to engage children. Overlapping of high frequency words and sentence structures ease the transition from the previous level. PM Photo Stories offer 50 fiction titles for early and emergent readers, packed full of bright and lively photographs. Perfect for repetition and review of high frequency words.

Bargain Deal: £29.40

PM Red: Zac and Chirpy (PM Photo Stories) Level 3 x 6 Deals on eBay PM Red: Zac and Chirpy (PM Photo Stories) Level 3 x 6 Deals on Amazon
StockistProductPrice 
ScholasticPM Red: Zac and Chirpy (PM Photo Stories) Level 3 x 6£29.40Click for Deal
 
 

Taiwan travel guide - Taiwan's Islands (4.302Mb), 10th Edition May 2017 by Lonely Planet

With legacies as varied as its adventure landscape and spirited traditions thriving alongside the cream of Asian sophistication, Taiwan is a continent on one green island. Lonely Planet will get you to the heart of Taiwan, with amazing travel experiences and the best planning advice: inspirational images, city walks and recommendations from our expert authors planning features and top itineraries to help you plan the perfect trip local secrets and hidden travel gems that will make your trip unique plus Taiwan outdoors, food and drink guide, the temples of Taiwan and landscapes and wildlife Coverage includes: Planning chapters,...

'Taiwan travel guide - Taiwan's Islands (4.302Mb), 10th Edition May 2017 by Lonely Planet Deal' priced at £2.00  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

The LEGO® Movie™: The LEGO® Movie™: Wyldstyle - The Search for the Special

Read Wyldstyle’s story and meet a rocking role model. Creative, caring and very cool.

'The LEGO® Movie™: The LEGO® Movie™: Wyldstyle - The Search for the Special Deal' priced at £4.99  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Eight Months on Ghazzah Street

From the two-time Man Booker Prize winner a prescient and haunting novel of life in Saudi Arabia. Frances Shore is a cartographer by trade a maker of maps but when her husband's work takes her to Saudi Arabia she finds herself unable to map the Kingdom's areas of internal darkness. The regime is corrupt and harsh the expatriates are hard-drinking money-grubbers and her Muslim neighbours are secretive watchful. The streets are not a woman's territory; confined in her flat she finds her sense of self begin to dissolve. She hears whispers sounds of distress from the 'empty' flat above her head. She has only rumours no...

'Eight Months on Ghazzah Street Deal' priced at £6.74  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Edexcel A2 Music Technology Revision Guide

Written in a clear and concise manner this revision guide includes: Background to all of the equipment you will be required to understand and use The history and development of music technology Advice on how to tackle the questions in the exam and what sort of answers you will be expected to give Examples of questions and student responses so you can understand how your answers will be marked Tips for success in your practical and written exam A comprehensive glossary of technical words

'Edexcel A2 Music Technology Revision Guide Deal' priced at £9.52  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

PM Yellow: Sally's Red Bucket (PM Storybooks) Level 8

Sally is at the beach playing with her bucket, until it gets swept out to sea. Yellow level titles offer opportunities to focus on initial consonants and consonant blends and present children with new vocabulary – one new word is introduced for every 20 familiar words. Each meticulously levelled PM Fiction title features a classic story structure complete with tension, climax and resolution. The stories deal with concepts and experiences that young children can relate to. PM Storybooks cover levels 3–24.

'PM Yellow: Sally's Red Bucket (PM Storybooks) Level 8 Deal' priced at £4.90  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Desire's Edge

Give in to desire...Kara Crawford doesn't expect to find anyone who can fulfill her dark fantasies until she experiences one of the most incredible nights of her life with a man she's always admired from afar. Dante De Matteo may be a master of control now but his troubled past means he won't let anyone ever get too close...A dark sensual romantic novel perfect for fans of E.L. James from the acclaimed author of The Dark Garden" and "Pleasure's Edge"."

'Desire's Edge Deal' priced at £5.24  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Fast Forward Orange: Company Business (Fiction) Level 15

When company agents steal top-secret papers from Dr. Holland’s safe, it’s Trent’s job to get them back, before it’s too late… Fast Forward Independent Texts reinforce the skills and knowledge students have gained from instructional/guided reading sessions. Independent Texts have been carefully-levelled for independent reading, allowing children to experience reading success on their own terms. Fast Forward books are for struggling readers, but with an interest level of 9-14 years. To ensure that children are given every opportunity to succeed in their reading, the introduction of new words is one new word for...

'Fast Forward Orange: Company Business (Fiction) Level 15 Deal' priced at £6.49  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Agatha Christie at Home

Agatha Christie was the author of over eighty novels and over a dozen plays including The Mousetrap the longest continuously running play in theatrical history. Her books have been translated into more languages than the works of Shakespeare. Agatha Christie's first home was at Ashfield in Torquay a house that she retained for nearly half a century until she sold it in 1938 in order to buy Greenway her 'dream house' on the River Dart. She spent all her summers there till she died in 1976. It was she wrote: 'the loveliest house in the world.' Now owned by the National Trust Greenway was opened to the public in 2009....

'Agatha Christie at Home Deal' priced at £16.00  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Colby Roundup eBook

Ever since Olivia discovered she was the daughter of the infamous Princess Killer, Russell has found being her bodyguard twice as hard. Each day he shadows her; each night he holds her through her tormenting nightmares. And, as more of Olivia’s dark family secrets are revealed, keeping their bond just professional is proving impossible…

'Colby Roundup eBook Deal' priced at £2.97  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Despair

Self-satisfied delighting in the many fascinating quirks of his own personality Hermann Hermann is perhaps not to be taken too seriously. But then a chance meeting with a man he believes to be his double reveals a frightening 'split' in Hermann's nature. With shattering immediacy Nabokov takes us into a deranged world one full of an impudent startling humour dominated by the egotistical and scornful figure of a murderer who thinks himself an artist.

'Despair Deal' priced at £8.28  =>  Click for Deal





Copyright © bargainplace.co.uk Inc. All Rights Reserved.