Bargain Poet
 

Bargain Poet's Manual and Rhyming Dictionary Stockists

A useful aid for all committed and aspiring poets. A good rhyming dictionary is an essential tool for all writers of verse. This volume is compactly arranged to allow writers to find the rhymes they need quickly and easily.

Bargain Deal: £7.55

Poet's Manual and Rhyming Dictionary Deals on eBay Poet's Manual and Rhyming Dictionary Deals on Amazon
StockistProductPrice 
WHSmithPoet's Manual and Rhyming Dictionary£7.55Click for Deal
 
 

Tom's Sausage Lion Stockists

A lion is gobbling up sausages in the orchard! Tom can hardly believe his eyes – and nobody believes his story…

'Tom's Sausage Lion Deal' priced at £3.74  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Juice Master Juice Yourself Slim Stockists

Bursting with Juicy motivation Juice Yourself Slim is the new book from the No. 1 bestselling Juice Master. Containing over 50 fantastic soups juices salads and smoothie recipes PLUS the Life Long Rules for Success that will help you maintain your health and- the big one- keep you slim for life. Let the Juice Master help you discover delicious and simple recipes containing the ultimate super fuel for a super body and mind! Includes: The 5 Day Launch Programme Did you know a space shuttle needs 90% of its energy to launch but only 10% to keep it in flight? Jason shows how the same principle can be applied to permanent weight...

'Juice Master Juice Yourself Slim Deal' priced at £6.89  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Cereal Killer by Alan Watson Stockists

This is a new book written by the author of "21 Days to a Healthy Heart" In this book the author addresses current USDA nutrition guidelines, low-fat diets and the Food Guide Pyramid.

'Cereal Killer by Alan Watson Deal' priced at £5.48  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Orlando Stockists

Once described as the 'longest and most charming love-letter in literature' the Virginia Woolf's Orlando" is edited by Brenda Lyons with an introduction and notes by Sandra M. Gilbert in "Penguin Classics". Written for Virginia Woolf's intimate friend the charismatic writer Vita Sackville-West "Orlando" is a playful mock 'biography' of a chameleonic historical figure immortal and ageless who changes sex and identity on a whim. First masculine then feminine Orlando begins life as a young sixteenth-century nobleman then gallops through three centuries to end up as a woman writer in Virginia Woolf's own time. A wry commentary...

'Orlando Deal' priced at £6.74  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

 
 

PM Silver: Guided Reading Cards Box Set Levels 23-24 Stockists

Enhance guided reading time in your classroom with a set of finely graded, easy-to-use PM Guided Reading Cards. Each box set of cards covers all of the key text types in fiction and non-fiction and include a range of discussion prompts. Each box set contains: 20 4-page guided reading cards (10 per level) 6 copies of each card A CD-ROM with digital versions of each card for use on PCs, Macs and IWB. Sentences with two or three clauses and several verbs become more common in Silver and the length of the texts extends to around 1000 words to help build reading stamina. Real-life problems are also introduced to...

'PM Silver: Guided Reading Cards Box Set Levels 23-24 Deal' priced at £262.50  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Kyoto city guide - Kitayama Area & North Kyoto (1.022Mb), 6th Edition Aug 2015 by Lonely Planet Stockists

Kyoto is old Japan writ large: quiet temples, sublime gardens, colourful shrines and geisha scurrying to secret liaisons. Lonely Planet will get you to the heart of Kyoto, with amazing travel experiences and the best planning advice: inspirational images, city walks, highlights and recommendations from our expert authors planning features and top itineraries to help you plan the perfect trip local secrets and hidden travel gems that will make your trip unique plus a Temples & Shrines feature, an essay on Japanese cuisine and a Tea Ceremony chapter.. By Chris Rowthorn . 6th Edition Aug 2015. . 224 pages, 224 pp colour, 23...

'Kyoto city guide - Kitayama Area & North Kyoto (1.022Mb), 6th Edition Aug 2015 by Lonely Planet Deal' priced at £2.00  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

Cold Killing Stockists

Terrifyingly authentic London-set debut crime novel with a psychological edge by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham Peter James and Stuart MacBride. DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. The terrible abuse he suffered in childhood hasn't stopped him enjoying family life with his wife and two daughters or pursuing an impressive career with South London's Murder Investigation Unit. But it has left him with an uncanny ability to identify the darkness in others - a darkness he recognises still exists deep within his own psyche and battles to keep buried there. Now Sean's on the trail of the most...

'Cold Killing Deal' priced at £7.59  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

PM Writing Emergent: At the Farm (PM Magenta/Red) Levels 2, 3 Stockists

A school class visits a farm and looks at a range of animals. Text type: Recount; Genre: non-fiction PM Writing Emergent provides: writing goals that guide and support teachers and students instructional content relevant to emergent writing explicit emphasis on oral and visual language as well as reading and writing content that promotes writing to construct meaning. PM Writing is a complete learning, teaching and assessment package that develops the writing process throughout the primary phase. It provides explicit and systematic instruction in writing, incorporating shared, guided and independent writing...

'PM Writing Emergent: At the Farm (PM Magenta/Red) Levels 2, 3 Deal' priced at £4.90  =>  Click for Deal


 
 

The Phoenix Graphic Novels Trio Stockists

Weird and wonderful graphic fantasy. David Wyatt, Corpse Talk and more. Trust us: it’s cult stuff in the making. Enter the fandom.

'The Phoenix Graphic Novels Trio Deal' priced at £22.97  =>  Click for Deal





Copyright © bargainplace.co.uk Inc. All Rights Reserved.